Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Birkner House of Energy e.V. chairman of the board
Andreas Brumby Umicore AG & Co. KG deputy chairman of the board
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Münch EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG treasurer and secretary to the board
Prof. Dr. Florian Steinke Technische Universität Darmstadt spokesman
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joaquín Díaz Wissenschaftsstadt Darmstadt
Albert Filbert
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Jaegermann
Technische Universität Darmstadt
Michael Kolmer Wissenschaftsstadt Darmstadt
Frank Matiaske Kreisausschuss des Odenwaldkreises
Dr. Matthias Paul
Martin Roßmann Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co. KG
Matthias W. Send Entega AG
Dr. Robert Weber Evonik Technology & Infrastructure GmbH

Become a member!

By becoming a member of the advisory board of the TU Darmstadt Energy Center e.V., you get involved in the advisory board's interdisciplinary network dealing with energy and climate protection. In addition, you will have the opportunity to get in direct, personal contact with the scientific teams working at TU Darmstadt in the field of energy.

Your advantages:

  • Discounted conditions for events that we organize.
  • Free booth at the job fair as part of the Darmstadt Energy Conference.
  • Networking in specialist circles and making new contacts.
  • Contact with young talents during so-called fireside chats.
  • Promoting young scientists (e.g. awarding energy prices).

Declaration of membership and the statutes

Here you will find the declaration of membership (opens in new tab) (german version) and the statutes of the advisory board (opens in new tab) (german version) of the TU Darmstadt Energy Center e.V.